Brent Musburger, Chris Berman among inductees into Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame

The Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame has announced it’s 2017 class. The 10-person group is highlighted by broadcasters Brent Musburger, Chris Berman, and Bill Raftery as well as long-time MLB Commissioner Bud Selig.

You can read more about the Sports Broadcast Hall of Fame as well as see the full list of inductees here.

  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Reddit



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *