Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2018

The Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame has announced the class of 2018 and it includes big names such as, Bettman, Carillo, Costas, Fitts, Greenspan, Larsson, Mazza, Mikell, Nantz, Pilson and Vitale. Ken Aagaard, the chairman for the Broadcasting Hall of Fame said, “This year’s class continues our strong tradition of honoring those in our industry who have made a difference both in front of and behind the camera and even in the executive board rooms.”

To read more about this class the the Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame click here




  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Reddit



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *